Våre avdelinger ↓

Vestlandet

Bergen – Fiskehelse

Thormøhlensgate 55
5006 Bergen

Lene Høgset, Leder for fiskehelse
Tlf.: 95 21 35 35
E-post: lene.hogset@fishguard.no
Arild Kollevåg, Fiskehelsekonsulent
Tlf.: 48 31 24 50
E-post: arild.kollevaag@fishguard.no
Ole Edvard Hagen, Fiskehelsebiolog
Tlf.: 48 08 21 26
E-post: ole.edvard.hagen@fishguard.no
Sara Leksen, Fiskehelsebiolog
Tlf.: 41 84 98 46
E-post: sara.leksen@fishguard.no
Catrine Smørås, Fiskehelsebiolog
Tlf.: 45 47 54 45
E-post: catrine.smoras@fishguard.no

Bergen – Miljø

Thormøhlensgate 55
5006 Bergen

Frøydis Lygre, Avdelingsleder
Tlf.: 92 26 21 17
E-post: froydis.lygre@fishguard.no
Kristin Hatlen, Marinbiolog | Økotoksikolog
Tlf.: 48 15 64 49
E-post: kristin.hatlen@fishguard.no
Øydis Alme, Marinbiolog | Taksonom
Tlf.: 97 46 85 75
E-post: oydis.alme@fishguard.no
Jon Thomassen Hestetun, Marinbiolog | Taksonom
Tlf.: 92 46 82 35
E-post: jon.hestetun@fishguard.no
Anne Christine Knag, Økotoksikolog
Tlf.: 97 04 63 02
E-post: anne.christine.knag@fishguard.no
Stian Ervik Kvalø, Marinbiolog
Tlf.: 97 14 38 79
E-post: stian.kvalo@fishguard.no
Silje Hadler-Jacobsen, Marinbiolog
Tlf.: 98 01 84 35
E-post: silje@fishguard.no
Ragni Torvanger, Marinbiolog
Tlf.: 97 08 66 11
E-post: ragni.torvanger@fishguard.no

Bergen – Taksonomilaboratorium

Thormøhlensgate 55
5006 Bergen

Ragna Tveiten, Teknisk leder taksonomilaboratorium
Tlf.: 98 03 10 72
E-post: ragna.tveiten@fishguard.no
Linda Bjelland Pedersen, Forskningsassistent
Tlf.: 41 42 76 48
E-post: linda.pedersen@fishguard.no

Florø

Strandgata 15, 6900 Florø
floro@fishguard.no

Jan Arne Holm, Miljøansvarlig
Tlf.: 97 56 55 04
E-post: jan.arne.holm@fishguard.no

Til toppen ↑